Messiah Staff

Bob Allmann

Pastor

Outreach and community projects
Ed Doerner

Pastor
edoerner@messiahbc.org
989.835.7143

Church vision, mission, strategic objectives and core values. Lead and develop staff.

Micki Gibbs

Early Childhood
mgibbs@messiahbc.org
989.835.7143 ext 209

Early childhood ministries, infant-preschool.

Wendy Kall

Youth
wkall@messiahbc.org
989.835.7143 ext 213

Administrative support for Youth and Worship; high school girls ministries.

Dan Lacher

Technology
dlacher@messiahbc.org
989.835.7143 ext 206

Computer, audio/visual, and multi media systems, including Global Church.

Steve Lampi

Youth
slampi@messiahbc.org
989.835.7143 ext 215

Ministries for junior high (7-8), high school (9-12) and young adults; young adult worship.

John Langewisch

Pastor
jlangewisch@messiahbc.org
989.835.7143 ext 204

Care ministries and counseling to equip spiritual health and growth.

Tammy Metevia

Adults
tmetevia@messiahbc.org
989.835.7143 ext 207

Adult ministries, including Discipleship Journey and leadership development.

Jackie Maxwell

Administrative
jmaxwell@messiahbc.org
989.835.7143 ext 223

Administrative support for pastors, reception, office management, purchasing.

Lori Plante

Administration
lplante@messiahbc.org
989.835.7143 ext 220

Accounts payable and receivable, payroll.

Lauri Potter

Worship Arts
lpotter@messiahbc.org
989.835.7143 ext 218

Contemporary music planning to support worship and special events.

Melissa Shorts

Communications
msanjuan@messiahbc.org
989.835.7143 ext 217

Administrative support for communications, technology, and facilities scheduling.

Ranee Tessin

Kids
rtessin@messiahbc.org
989.835.7143 ext 205

Sunday morning and weekday kids ministries (grades K-6).

Kurt Weber

Pastor
kweber@messiahbc.org
989.835.7143 ext 222

Family ministries for kids and youth and Global Church missions.

John Wood

Facilities Maintenance

Building and facilities operations.

 

Kendra Yahrmarkt

Administration
kyahrmarkt@messiahbc.org
989.835.7143 ext 201

Administration, operations, facilities management.

Last Updated September 04, 2009
Messiah-Bullock Creek • 1550 South Poseyville Road • Midland, MI 48640
phone 989.835.7143 • fax 989.835.5325 • © 2009 Messiah

Scripture taken from the HOLY BIBLE, NEW INTERNATIONAL VERSION®.
Copyright © 1973, 1978, 1984 Biblica. Used by permission of Zondervan. All rights reserved.